Default Header Banner

GOLDEN ISLESRealtors®

GIMLS Board of Directors


Robert Kozlowski, President

robert@mycbhomes.com

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Erin Vaughn, President-Elect (2021 President)

erin@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate

Tom McBride, Secretary-Treasurer

tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

Avalon Properties Group

Roland Daniel, Immediate Past President

rolandsold31522@gmail.com

Roland Daniel Properties

Allison Van der Veer, Ex-Oficio (GIAR President)

alvanderveer@gmail.com

Roland Daniel Properties

Jim Herndon, Local Director term ends in 2020

jim@jhherndon.com

J Herndon Realty

Dianne Mallard, Local Director term ends in 2020

dianne@diannemallard.com

Premier Real Estate Group

Angie Aimar, Local Director term ends in 2021

aimarangie@gmail.com

Compass360 Realty

Anne Peck, Local Director term ends in 2021

apeck@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Coooper Real Estate

LeAnn Duckworth, Local Director term ends in 2022

leann@duckworthproperties.com

Duckworth Properties

Mary Jo Prater, Director term ends in 2022

maryjoprater@gmail.com

Signature Properties Group

Go Local Directory


The Go Local Directory gives you access to one of the largest Affiliate networks in the state. Whatever your real estate-related need may be, this portal connects you with industry leaders from around the Golden Isles.


testimonials