Default Header Banner

GOLDEN ISLESRealtors®

GIMLS Board of Directors


Roland Daniel, President

rolandsold31522@gmail.com

Roland Daniel Properties

Robert Kozlowski, President-Elect

robert@mycbhomes.com

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Mary Jo Prater, Secretary-Treasurer

maryjoprater@gmail.com

Signature Properties Group

Tom McBride, Immediate Past President

tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

Avalon Properties Group

Sherrye Gibbs, Ex Oficio

sherryehgibbs@aol.com

Sea Palms Coastal Realty

LeAnn Duckworth, Local Director term ends in 2019

leann@duckworthproperties.com

Duckworth Properties

Erin Vaughn, Local Director term ends in 2019

erin@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate

Jim Herndon, Local Director term ends in 2020

jim@jhherndon.com

J Herndon Realty

Dianne Mallard, Local Director term ends in 2020

dianne@diannemallard.com

Premier Real Estate Group

Angie Aimar, Local Director term ends in 2021

angie@mtrrealestate.com

MTR Real Estate

Anne Peck, Local Director through 2021

apeck@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Coooper Real Estate

testimonials