Default Header Banner

GOLDEN ISLESRealtors®

GIAR Board of Directors


Robert Kozlowski, President

robert@mycbhomes.com

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Allison Van der Veer, President-elect

alvanderveer@gmail.com

Roland Daniel Properties

Jay Kaufman, Immediate Past President

jay.kaufman@parker-kaufman.com

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®

Elaine Culler-Marlatt, VP of Admin & Finance

elaineculler1@bellsouth.net

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Erin Vaughn, VP of Professional Development

erin@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate

Rachel Fitzpatrick, VP of Member Services

rachelfitzrealtor@gmail.com

Keller Williams Coastal Area Partners

Ben Fendig, Local Director term ends in 2019

bhfendig@fendigrealty.com

Fendig Realty

Crystal Mixon, Local Director term ends in 2019

cdmixon1978@gmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate

Sally Hardman, Local Director term ends in 2020

sally@sallyhardman.com

eXp Realty & Associates

Dana Tucker Hill, Local Director term ends in 2020

danahillsells@gmail.com

Michael Harris Team

Leslie Hamrick, Local Director term ends in 2021

lrhamrick@comcast.net

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Kate Ponello Karwacki, Local Director term ends in 2021

katep@darientel.net

Seaboard Real Estate

testimonials