Default Header Banner

GOLDEN ISLESRealtors®

GIAR Board of Directors


Allison Van der Veer, President

alvanderveer@gmail.com

Roland Daniel Properties

Elaine Culler-Marlatt, President-Elect (2021 President)

elaineculler1@bellsouth.net

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Robert Kozlowski, Immediate Past President

robert@mycbhomes.com

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Rachel Fitzpatrick, VP of Admin & Finance

rachelfitzrealtor@gmail.com

Keller Williams Realty Golden Isles

Missy Neu, VP of Governmental Affairs

missy@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate

Sherrye Gibbs, VP of Professional Development

sherryehgibbs@aol.com

Sea Palms Coastal Realty

Angie Aimar, VP of Member & Public Services

angie@mtrrealestate.com

MTR Real Estate

Sally Hardman, Local Director term ends in 2020

sally@sallyhardman.com

eXp Realty & Associates

Dana Tucker Hill, Local Director term ends in 2020

danahillsells@gmail.com

Georgia Coast Realty

Leslie Hamrick, Local Director term ends in 2021

lrhamrick@comcast.net

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Kate Ponello Karwacki, Local Director term ends in 2021

katep@darientel.net

Seaboard Real Estate

Dana Gardner, Local Director term ends in 2022

dana@danagardner.com

GardnerKeim Coastal Realty

Michael Heiser, Local Director term ends in 2022

michael@heiserlistings.com

Seaboard Real Estate

testimonials