Default Header Banner


GIAR Committees

Young Professionals Network

Committee Chair: Deanne Cohrs

Committee Members:

  • Cynthia Brown
  • Lori Lynn
  • Tanya Causey
  • Stephen Moreno
  • Rebecca Gould
  • Nikki Crosby
  • Danielle Stalvey
  • Erin Vaughn

Go Local Directory

The Go Local Directory gives you access to one of the largest Affiliate networks in the state. Whatever your real estate-related need may be, this portal connects you with industry leaders from around the Golden Isles.