Default Header Banner


GIAR Committees

GARPAC & Governmental Affairs

Committee Chair: Missy neu

Committee Members:

Allen Cockeram
Leigh Ann Barrick
Kelly Bennett
Cynthia Brown
Chandra Capps Kendall
Toni Cockeram
DeAnne Cohrs
Elaine Culler Marlatt
Neil Foster
Sherrye Gibbs
Milton Hall
Bradley Jones

Ken Haynes
Jay Kaufman
Robert Kozlowski
Adriene Lavarias
Jack Marlatt
Julie Martin
Tom McBride
Steven Moreno
Kate Pontell Karwacki
Brad Randall
Freddy Stroud
Dana Tucker Hill
Jeff Williams
Leighann Woods

Go Local Directory

The Go Local Directory gives you access to one of the largest Affiliate networks in the state. Whatever your real estate-related need may be, this portal connects you with industry leaders from around the Golden Isles.