Default Header Banner


GIAR Committees


Committee Chair: HEATHER TURNER

Committee Members:

  • Ann McCann
  • Bernie Annis
  • Dawne Hudson
  • Dianne Mallard
  • Elaine Culler-Marlatt
  • Midi Shaw
  • James Vivenzio
  • Jedon Lilliston
  • Julie Martin
  • Leighton Johnson
  • Rachel Fitzpatrick
  • Rayea Pieschel
  • Royce Hobbs
  • Vicki Coolidge
  • Vivian Whitfield

Go Local Directory

The Go Local Directory gives you access to one of the largest Affiliate networks in the state. Whatever your real estate-related need may be, this portal connects you with industry leaders from around the Golden Isles.