Default Header Banner


GIAR Committees

Community Relations

Committee Chair: jill wright

Committee Members:

  • Angie Aimar
  • Milton Hall
  • Nadia Jurca
  • Lisa Ogden
  • Sharon McClellan
  • Colleen Martin
  • Nikki Crosby
  • Sandra Buie
  • Thomas Zachry
  • Grace Nudd
  • Miranda Collins
  • Vivian Whitfield
  • April Hoekwater

Go Local Directory

The Go Local Directory gives you access to one of the largest Affiliate networks in the state. Whatever your real estate-related need may be, this portal connects you with industry leaders from around the Golden Isles.