Default Header Banner

GOLDEN ISLESRealtors®

GIMLS Board of Directors


Tom McBride, President

tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

Avalon Properties Group

Roland Daniel, President-Elect

rolandsold31522@gmail.com

Roland Daniel Properties

Sherrye Gibbs, Immediate Past President

sherryehgibbs@aol.com

Sea Palms Coastal Realty

Robert Kozlowski, Secretary-Treasurer

robert@mycbhomes.com

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Jay Kaufman, Ex-oficio, GIAR Board President

jay.kaufman@parker-kaufman.com

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®

Anne Peck, Local Director through 2018

apeck@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Coooper Real Estate

Lewis Glenn, Local Director through 2018

lewisglenn@seaisland.com

Sea Island Properties

LeAnn Duckworth, Local Director term ends in 2019

leann@duckworthproperties.com

Duckworth Properties

Erin Vaughn, Local Director term ends in 2019

erin@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate

Jim Herndon, Local Director term ends in 2020

jim@jhherndon.com

J Herndon Realty

Dianne Mallard, Local Director term ends in 2020

dianne@diannemallard.com

Premier Real Estate Group

testimonials