Default Header Banner

GOLDEN ISLESRealtors®

GIAR Board of Directors


Jay Kaufman, President

jay.kaufman@parker-kaufman.com

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®

Robert Kozlowski, President-Elect

robert@mycbhomes.com

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Robert Driggers, Immediate Past President

rdriggers@driggerscommercial.com

Driggers Commercial Group

Allison Van der Veer, VP Administration & Finance

alvanderveer@gmail.com

Roland Daniel Properties

Elaine Culler-Marlatt, VP of Governmental Affairs

elaineculler1@bellsouth.net

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners

Erin Vaughn, VP of Professional Development

erin@hcrega.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate

Rachel Fitzpatrick, VP of Member Services

rachelfitzrealtor@gmail.com

Keller Williams Coastal Area Partners

Brad Davis, Local Director term ends in 2018

bradsellsssi@gmail.com

Sea Palms Coastal Realty

Dana Tucker Hill, Local Director term ends in 2018

danahillsells@gmail.com

Michael Harris Team

Ben Fendig, Local Director term ends in 2019

bhfendig@fendigrealty.com

Fendig Realty

Crystal Mixon, Local Director term ends in 2019

cdmixon1978@gmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate

Sally Hardman, Local Director term ends in 2020

sally@sallyhardman.com

eXp Realty & Associates

J. R. Wright, Local Director term ends in 2020

jrwrightsr99@gmail.com

DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty

testimonials